badge Contact Us

Contact A Staff Member

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administration Josh VanLieshout City Administrator jvanlieshout@sturgeonbaywi.org (920)-746-2900
Clerk/Treasurer Stephanie Reinhardt City Clerk/Human Resources Director sreinhardt@sturgeonbaywi.org (920)-746-2900
Clerk/Treasurer Valerie Clarizio Finance Director/City Treasurer vclarizio@sturgeonbaywi.org (920)-746-2900
Engineering Chad Shefchik City Engineer cshefchik@sturgeonbaywi.org (920)-746-2900
Community Development Marty Olejniczak Community Development Director molejniczak@sturgeonbaywi.org (920)-746-2900
Public Works Mike Barker Municipal Services Director mbarker@sturgeonbaywi.org (920)-746-2912
Fire Department Tim Dietman Fire Chief tdietman@sturgeonbaywi.org (920)-746-2916
Community Development Chris Sullivan-Robinson Planner/Zoning Administrator csullivanrobinson@sturgeonbaywi.org (920)-746-2900
Police Department Clint Henry Police Chief chenry@sturgeonbaywiorg._ (920)-746-2450
Police Department Dan Brinkman Police Captain dbrinkman@sturgeonbaywi.org (920)-746-2450
Public Works Steve Wiegand Public Works Crew Supervisor sjwiegand@sturgeonbaywi.org (920)-746-2912
Fire Department Kalin Montevideo Assistant Fire Chief kmontevideo@sturgeonbaywi.org (920)-746-2916
Engineering Brian Spetz Engineering Technician bspetz@sturgeonbaywi.org (920)-746-2912