Contact A Staff Member

Josh VanLieshout – City Administrator

920-746-2900, Press 4 – jvanlieshout@sturgeonbaywi.org
Mailing address: 421 Michigan Street

Stephanie Reinhardt – City Clerk/Human Resources Director

920-746-2900, Press 1 – sreinhardt@sturgeonbaywi.org
Mailing address: 421 Michigan Street

Valerie Clarizio – Finance Director/City Treasurer

920-746-2900, Press 1 – vclarizio@sturgeonbaywi.org
Mailing address: 421 Michigan Street

Chad Shefchik – City Engineer

920-746-2900, Press 5 – cshefchik@sturgeonbaywi.org
Mailing address: 421 Michigan Street

Marty Olejniczak – Community Development Director

920-746-2900, Press 2 – molejniczak@sturgeonbaywi.org
Mailing address: 421 Michigan Street

Bob Bordeau – Municipal Services Director

920-746-2914 – bbordeau@sturgeonbaywi.org
Mailing address: 835 North 14th Avenue

Tim Dietman – Fire Chief

920-746-2916 – tdietman@sturgeonbaywi.org
Mailing address: 421 Michigan Street

Arleigh Porter – Police Chief

920-746-2900, Press 8 – aporter@sturgeonbaywi.org
Mailing address: 421 Michigan Street

Assessing Department

920-746-2900 Press 3
Mailing address: 421 Michigan Street

Independent Inspections

920-746-2900 Press 7
Mailing address: 421 Michigan Street